Meet The Team

Squash Equipment

Apex Programme

About Us

Apex Progamme is a squash and Racketball Provider based in Sheffield at the prestigious Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club. Founded in 2015 by Director Neil Guirey, our aim is to provide a diverse coaching and competition structure to cater for any age and ability. With a focus on enjoyment and development, the programme aims to help players improve and get the most out of their game. All our staff are fully qualified, insured, DBS checked and licensed. We also run a very successful schools programme. 

For more information please email Info@Apexprogramme.co.uk

Meet Our Coaches

NG.jpg

Niel Guiery

Director

Qualification: Diploma in Advanced Squash & Racketball Coaching

Rate: £25 - 40 min session

Phone: 07788596313

Email: Neil@Apexprogramme.co.uk

NM.jpg

Nick Matthew

3 x Squash World Champion

Club Ambassador

England Squash Performance Coach

Email: Jayne@Apexprogramme.co.uk

AT.jpg

Adam Turner

DH.jpg

Danny Hilton

Coach

Qualification: UK CC Level 2

Rate: £15 - 40 min session

Phone: 07805832882

Email: Danny.Hilton@Apexprogramme.co.uk

Head Coach

Qualification: UK CC Level 3

Rate: £20 - 40 min session

Phone: 07561307864

Email: Adam.Turner@Apexprogramme.co.uk

JF.jpg

Jason Fearn

Coach

Qualification: UK CC Level 4

Rate: £18 - 40 min session

Phone: 07941439618

Email: Jason.Fearn@Apexprogramme.co.uk

SM.jpg

Scott Maughan

Coach

Qualification: UK CC Level 1

Rate: £12 - 40 min session

Phone: 07554941703

Email: Scott.Maughan@Apexprogramme.co.uk

JB.jpg

Jayne Bonner

Business Support Manager

Phone: 07734746376

Email: Jayne@Apexprogramme.co.uk

Organise your first free of charge taster session today.

Contact

Our coaching programme offers sessions to all standards of player and anyone is welcome to come and have a go.

We offer free taster sessions, so if you are a beginner or returning to the sport you can get involved.

For more information please contact Jayne at info@apexprogramme.co.uk

Adult Squash Coaching Pathway

Apex Adult Groups-1.jpg
Apex Adult Groups-2.jpg
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Junior Squash Coaching Pathway

Apex Junior Groups-1.jpg
Apex Junior Groups-2.jpg
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
thumbnail_image2.jpg
Apex Logo.png
Hallamshire logo.png
NM logo.png